Our Staff Email Directory

Jill Quayle, Project Manager
jill@tcp.org.uk

Anne Keggin, Playtime Manager
anne@tcp.org.uk

Colette Scott, Administration
colette@tcp.org.uk

Maggie Smith, Community Education Worker
maggie@tcp.org.uk

Billy Tomlinson, Youth Work Manager
billy@tcp.org.uk

Jenny Samuels, Youth Worker
jenny@tcp.org.uk

Gary Murdoch, Youth Worker
gary@tcp.org.uk

Pauline Wale, Building Officer
pauline@tcp.org.uk